Contact Info

This page provides information for contacting the elected members of the National Board as well as other administrative staff who have been appointed to serve at the national level. Feel free to make use of our other forms: 

If you are interested in forming a chapter at your school, please email the National President. Include your name, the school you attend, and how you would like to be contacted.


Just want to send a quick note? Feel free to get in touch via this handy contact form.

This must be changed otherwise the email will be logged as spam.

National Board

Zachary Esterline
National President
Andrew Brubaker
National Vice President
Oscar Duenez
National Secretary
Andrew Brubaker
National Treasurer
Courtney Lynn Dailey
National Expansion Director
Tyler Betts
National Alumni Secretary

Administrative Staff

Matt Zirkle
Information Technology
Reporting to the National Secretary